Libraries Open Now

The following libraries are currently open:
Boundary library (Until 17:00)
Central library (Until 17:00)
Layton library (Until 17:00)
Moor Park library (Until 17:00)
Palatine library (Until 19:00)
Revoe library (Until 17:00)

Boundary library

Boundary library is located at Dinmore Avenue.

Library Open
Monday9:30 - 17:00
TuesdayClosed
Wednesday13:00 - 17:00
Thursday13:00 - 17:00
Friday13:00 - 17:00
Saturday13:00 - 16:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01253 478270
Email: boundary.library@blackpool.gov.uk

Central library

Central library is located at Queen Street.

Library Open
Monday9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday9:30 - 17:00
Thursday9:30 - 19:00
Friday9:30 - 17:00
Saturday9:30 - 16:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01253 478080
Email: central.library@blackpool.gov.uk

Layton library

Layton library is located at Talbot Road.

Library Open
Monday10:00 - 17:00
TuesdayClosed
Wednesday10:00 - 19:00
Thursday10:00 - 17:00
Friday10:00 - 17:00
Saturday10:00 - 14:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01253 478145
Email: layton.library@blackpool.gov.uk

Mereside library

Mereside library is located at Crummock Place.

Library Open
Monday9:30 - 13:00
Tuesday9:30 - 13:00
Wednesday9:30 - 13:00
Thursday14:00 - 17:00
Friday14:00 - 17:00
Saturday9:30 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01253 478155
Email: mereside.library@blackpool.gov.uk

Moor Park library

Moor Park library is located at Bristol Avenue.

Library Open
Monday9:00 - 17:00
Tuesday9:00 - 17:00
Wednesday9:00 - 17:00
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
Friday9:00 - 17:00
Saturday10:00 - 16:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01253 478120
Email: moorpark.library@blackpool.gov.uk

Palatine library

Palatine library is located at St Annes Road.

Library Open
Monday9:30 - 19:00
Tuesday9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday9:30 - 17:00
Thursday9:30 - 17:00
Friday9:30 - 17:00
Saturday9:30 - 16:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01253 478050
Email: palatine.library@blackpool.gov.uk

Revoe library

Revoe library is located at Revoe Street.

Library Open
Monday13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday14:00 - 19:00
Wednesday9:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 17:00
Friday13:00 - 17:00
Saturday10:00 - 12:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01253 478160
Email: revoe.library@blackpool.gov.uk